Post release 2021 Autumn

Development of the Gambling Market and New Sources of Traffic in Arbitration: Results of Kyiv iGaming Affiliate Conference 2021

On November 4, Smile-Expo international company organized Kyiv iGaming Affiliate Conference for the sixth time. The event took place in the very center of the capital – the coolest five-star Premier Palace Hotel.

The best representatives of the affiliate industry, successfully working in the gambling vertical gathered at one place: gambling operators, advertisers, SEO pros, webmasters, business owners, developers and everyone who is involved or interested in promoting online casinos and betting companies.

The event was held in a light atmosphere, where all the guests had a chance to connect with potential partners, exchange insight information and discuss cooperation prospects.

The event was moderated by Oleg Cherkaskiy – Head of Product at SEOBrothers.

Let's look back at the conference!

Presentations of the speakers

Vitalii Miniailo, co-founder and CEO at Neurotrack.tech was the first to speak at KiAC 2021. He described how neuromarketing technologies can be applied to identify blind spots on a website. The speaker also shared his recommendations for the effective promotion of gambling platforms.

In the report of Alina Plyushch, partner at Sayenko Kharenko, she discussed legislative changes related to the development of the gambling industry in Ukraine. The speaker explained why the leading foreign operators are still on hold and what the local market needs now.

Denis Ladutko, expert on advertising on Facebook and Instagram addressed the topic of how to drive traffic from FB and Instagram in conjunction with messengers. He described how to use the techniques of classic marketing in arbitrage, and explained how to minimize bans.

The speech of Bohdan Dudarenko, Team Lead of TikTok at ARBITA media buying agency shared a scheme for setting up an advertising account on TikTok. He also listed the top geos for working with this service and named the features of budgeting.

Alisa Kirichok, founder of EmailConsulting.top highlighted ways to increase traffic from various channels using the example of a casino. She reviewed real cases of creating dashboards that help affiliate marketers to track profits.

ImproveTeam co-owner Nikita Petrenko named the criteria for choosing the affiliates in arbitration, the pros and cons of working with them. He also talked about the direct advertisers and recommended where to look for them.

CEO at SeoProfy Victor Karpenko shared the tips for developing a SEO project in gambling and betting niches from zero to results. He also explained how to form a team and select keys, what KPIs to set.

The owner of Altairlabs.pro crypto affiliate network and top specialist in gambling and crypto industry Maksym Sheyko revealed the secrets of bypassing the FB moderation, described the ways to unblock the fanpage. The expert analyzed the case of generating traffic without a cloaca, which is relevant for working in the gambling vertical.

Oleksandr Dovzhenko, co-founder and CEO at ENTER ESPORT listed the ways to drive traffic from Twitch and YouTube. The specialist spoke about the specifics of conducting live broadcasts and cooperation with bloggers.

Panel discussion at the event

KiAC 2021 featured a discussion on the topic “How to work with gambling today? Current trends of the market, forecasts for the future”.

The coolest affiliates and marketers have become the participants.

  • Oleksandr Topal – Senior SEO/SEM, Team Lead at a number of companies. Expert in the gambling niche, e-commerce, local business and telemedicine.
  • Nikita Novikovskiy – former affiliate Team Lead at Favbet. Producer of VASYLSLOT streams on Twitch. Expert on driving traffic to foreign and the CIS projects.
  • Yuriy Titkov – CEO at mr.fish international martech holding.
  • Artem Ivanytskiy – Chief Marketing Officer at VBET Ukraine.
  • Sergey Zaburanny – Editor-in-chief at Casino Rating. More than 10 years of experience at the best affiliate resources in the betting niche.

The experts raised the most pressing issues interesting to many professionals in the industry. They discussed the impact of the pandemic on online gambling. They also talked a lot about the trends on local and foreign affiliate markets, the best geo and ways to generate selling content in 2021.

The guests of the event asked many questions to the speakers.

The driving force of the conference is networking!

KiAC 2021 has become the best place to meet the right people. To make communication between visitors and participants as easy and comfortable as possible, the organizers prepared two activities: speed dating and playing cards meetings.

During one-on-one conversations, the guests discussed business ideas, exchanged business cards and contacts in social networks and agreed on further cooperation.

The coolest party and a poker tournament

The main communication and networking in an informal atmosphere took place after the end of the official part of the event – at a closed afterparty, where VIP ticket holders, sponsors and speakers gathered at one venue.

Delicious snacks and drinks, a bartender show, an exciting performance of a show ballet, dances to the fiery music of a DJ and a 360˚ photo zone from VBET were waiting for the guests.

And in order attendees could feel the whole vibe of gambling, the largest poker room in the Eastern Europe – PokerMatch organized a grand Texas Hold'em tournament.

Awesome prizes have been awarded to the best poker players:

  • 1st place: PlayStation 5.
  • 2nd place: AirPods PRO.
  • 3rd place: a bottle of elite whiskey.

KiAC 2021 Sponsors

Smile-Expo would like to express a special gratitude to our sponsors! Without your support, the conference would have been less productive and useful. We are proud to present:

  • General Sponsor of the conference and Bar Sponsor at the afterparty – a global betting and gambling platform VBET. The leading operator offers the best odds for thousands of world sporting events and a wide range of online casino games.
  • Sponsor of a poker tournament at the exclusive afterpartyPoker Match. This is one of the world's top companies in the gambling industry, which offers all popular types of poker, thousands of slots, live casino games and much more.
  • General Affiliate SponsorAlpha Affiliates direct advertiser operating on the market since 2012. The affiliate program specializes in promoting gambling and betting platforms on foreign markets.
  • Conference Sponsor – direct advertiser Stellare Casino, which offers a fresh and highly convertible product for the Italian market.
  • Exclusive Sponsor – a reliable online service for accepting payments in the High Risk area, BetaTransfer kassa.

Media partners of the conference

We would like to thank the partners of the event for their information support:

  • Login Casino – online publication dedicated to the gambling business.
  • YOSA.RUN – arbitration hub.

We are looking forward to meeting everyone at the seventh Kyiv iGaming Affiliate Conference! See you next time!

Пост-релиз 2021 Осень

О развитии рынка азартных игр и новых источниках трафа в арбитраже: как прошла Kyiv iGaming Affiliate Conference 2021?

4 ноября международная компания Smile-Expo в шестой раз провела Kyiv iGaming Affiliate Conference. Ивент прошел в самом центре столицы – крутейшем пятизвездочном отеле Premier Palace Hotel.

На одной площадке собрались лучшие представители аффилиат-индустрии, успешно работающие в гемблинг-вертикали: операторы азартных игр, рекламодатели, сеошники, вебмастера, владельцы бизнеса, разрабы и все-все, кто связан или интересуется продвижением онлайн-казино и букмекерских компаний.

Мероприятие прошло в лайтовой обстановке, где все гости коннектились с потенциальными партнерами, обменивались инсайдами и обсуждали перспективы сотрудничества.

Модератором ивента был Олег Черкасский – Head of Product в SEOBrothers.

Давай же вспомним, как все прошло!

О докладах спикеров

Первым на KiAC 2021 выступил соучредитель и СЕО Neurotrack.tech Виталий Миняйло. Он рассказал, каким образом технологии нейромаркетинга можно применять для определения слепых зон на сайте. Также спикер поделился рекомендациями по эффективному продвижению гемблинг-платформ.

В докладе партнера юридической фирмы Sayenko Kharenko Алины Плющ речь шла о законодательных изменениях, касающихся развития игорной индустрии в Украине. Спикер объяснила, почему ведущие иностранные операторы до сих пор on hold и в чем сейчас нуждается местный рынок.

Эксперт по рекламе в Facebook и Instagram Денис Ладутько раскрыл тему, как лить траф из ФБ и Instagram в связке с мессенджерами. Он подробно рассказал, как использовать приемы классического маркетинга в арбитраже, и разобрал, как минимизировать баны.

Повышенное внимание вызвало выступление Богдана Дударенко – team lead of TikTok media buyers в ARBITA. Эксперт поделился схемой настройки рекламного кабинета в TikTok. Также он перечислил топовые гео для работы с этим сервисом и назвал особенности бюджетирования.

Алиса Киричок, основатель EmailConsulting.top, выделила способы доращивания трафика из различных каналов на примере казино. Она рассмотрела реальные кейсы создания дашбордов, помогающих арбитражнику отслеживать профит.

Совладелец ImproveTeam Никита Петренко назвал критерии выбора партнеров в арбитраже, плюсы и минусы сотрудничества с ними. Также он рассказал о том, кто такие прямые реклы, и порекомендовал, где их стоит искать.

Генеральный директор SeoProfy Виктор Карпенко поделился фишками развития SEO-проекта в гемблинг- и беттинг-нишах от нуля до результатов. В том числе он объяснил, как формировать команду и подбирать ключи, какие KPI ставить.

Владелец криптопартнерки Altairlabs.pro, топовый спец в сфере гемблинга и крипты Максим Шейко раскрыл секреты обхода модерации ФБ, подробно описал способы разблокировки фанпейдж. Эксперт разобрал кейс добычи трафика без клоаки, который актуален для работы в гемблинг-вертикали.

Сo-founder и CEO компании ENTER ESPORT Александр Довженко перечислил способы слива трафика с площадок Twitch и YouTube, а также методы измерения конверта. Отдельно спец рассказал об особенностях проведения прямых эфиров и сотрудничестве с блогерами.

Как прошла панельная дискуссия

В рамках KiAC 2021 состоялась дискуссия на тему «Как работать с гемблой сегодня? Текущие тенденции gambling-рынка, прогнозы на будущее».

В горячем обсуждении принимали участие крутейшие аффилиаты и маркетологи.

  • Александр Топал – Senior SEO/SEM, Team Lead в ряде компаний. Эксперт в нишах гемблинга, e-commerce, Local Business и т. д.
  • Никита Новиковский – бывший affiliate team lead Favbet. Продюсер стримов на Twitch VASYLSLOT. Эксперт по сливу трафика на бурж и СНГ.
  • Юрий Титков – СЕО martech-холдинга mr.fish.
  • Артем Иваницкий – Chief Marketing Officer в VBET Ukraine.
  • Сергей Забуранный – Сhief Editor «Рейтинг Казино». Имеет более 10 лет опыта работы на лучших аффилиат-ресурсах в нише беттинга.

Эксперты подняли самые острые вопросы, которые волнуют многих представителей индустрии. Они обсуждали влияние пандемии на онлайн-гемблинг. Также много говорили о трендах на местном и зарубежных аффилиат-рынках, лучших гео и способах генерации продающего контента в 2021 году.

Гости ивента могли не только послушать дискуссию, но и задать спикерам любые вопросы.

Движущая сила конфы – нетворкинг!

KiAC 2021 стала лучшим местом для знакомств с нужными людьми. Чтобы общение посетителей и участников проходило максимально легко и комфортно, организаторы подготовили две активности: speed dating и знакомства с помощью игральных карт.

Во время бесед тет-а-тет гости обсуждали бизнес-идеи, обменивались визитками и контактами в соцсетях, а также договаривались о дальнейшем сотрудничестве.

Крутейшая вечеринка и покерный турнир

Главный движ и нетворкинг в неформальной обстановке проходили уже после окончания официальной части ивента – на закрытой афтерпати, где собрались владельцы VIP-билетов, спонсоры и спикеры.

Гостей ждали вкуснейшие закуски и напитки, бармен-шоу, яркое выступление шоу-балета, танцы под зажигательную музыку диджея и фотозона 360˚ от VBET.

А чтобы посетители смогли прочувствовать весь вайб от азартных игр, крупнейший покер-рум Восточной Европы PokerMatch организовал грандиозный турнир по техасскому холдему.

Лучших игроков в покер ждали улетные призы:

  • 1-е место: PlayStation 5.
  • 2-е место: AirPods PRO.
  • 3-е место: бутылка элитарного виски.

Спонсоры KiAC 2021

Smile-Expo выражает особую благодарность нашим спонсорам! Без вашей поддержки конфа получилась бы менее насыщенной и продуктивной. С гордостью представляем:

  • Генеральный спонсор конференции и спонсор бара на afterparty – глобальная платформа для ставок и игр VBET. Ведущий гемблинг- и беттинг-оператор предлагает лучшие коэффициенты для тысяч мировых спортивных событий и широкий спектр онлайн-игр казино.
  • Спонсор покерного турнира на эксклюзивной afterparty Poker Match. Это один из мировых топов гемблинг-индустрии, который предлагает все популярные виды покера, тысячи слотов, игры live-казино и многое другое.
  • General Affiliate Sponsor – прямой рекламодатель Alpha Affiliates, работающий на рынке с 2012 года. Партнерская программа специализируется на продвижении гемблинг- и беттинг-площадок на иностранных рынках.
  • Спонсор конференции – прямой рекламодатель Stellare Casino, который предлагает свежий и высококонвертируемый продукт для итальянского рынка.
  • Эксклюзивный спонсор – надежный онлайн-сервис приема платежей в сфере High Risk «BetaTransfer касса».

Медиапартнеры конференции

За информационную поддержку благодарим партнеров мероприятия:

  • Login Casino – деловое онлайн-издание об игорном бизнесе.
  • YOSA.RUN – арбитражный хаб.

Ждем всех на седьмой Kyiv iGaming Affiliate Conference! До новых встреч!